Information regarding food allergies

All of our products are gluten/wheat free, dairy free, egg free, refined sugar free, animal product free.

Our products do contain seeds and nuts including peanut, coconut and tree nuts.

Please note that all products, including products not containing nuts and seeds on the listed ingredients, are processed on equipment that comes in contact with nuts and seeds and can potentially include traces amounts of these ingredients.

We would not recommend our products to people highly allergic to peanuts or other tree nuts and sesame seeds.

If you are worried about a specific allergy or about how our products might affect a specific condition please consult your doctor or medical professional.